To delete transactions, you must first be on the Account page that contains the transaction you'd like to delete.  In the top right corner of the Account screen you will see a Select button

Click it to enter into Select Mode. Notice that all transactions will now have a checkbox on the left for every row.

In Select Mode:

  1. Click to select the transactions you'd like to delete. Click a row again to deselect it.
  2. Press either the Deselect button to cancel and exit Select Mode, or Delete X Transactions to permanently remove those transactions from your account.

Did this answer your question?